Director & Officer Ownership

The table below displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by officers, directors and 10% shareholders as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings.

Name Total Held
Alapont Jose Maria - Director 25,581
Antoniuk David J. - SVP and CFO
Bohn Robert G. - Director32,406
Condon Donald M. - Director 71,184
Cooney Anna M. - Director25,581
Krueger Kenneth W. - Chairman of the Board 162,860
Lynn Jesse A. - Director29,713
Musial Thomas G. - SVP HR and Administration189,538
Myers C. David - Director 40,581
Pennypacker, Barry L. - President and CEO 3,264
Pfeifer John C. - Director 25,581
Ravenscroft Aaron H. - EVP23,456
Raymond Louis F. - VP, General Counsel and Secretary

* Represents ownership of less than 1% of total shares outstanding.